Skip Menu

University Legal Counsel

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Contact Us

 

University Legal Counsel

    236 Burruss Hall (0121)
    Blacksburg, VA 24061
    Phone: (540) 231-6293 
    Fax: (540) 231-6474

    View Map to Burruss Hall

    Office hours are M-F 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Personnel

Kay Heidbreder
University Legal Counsel
heidbred@vt.edu
(540) 231-6293

 

Steve Capaldo
Associate University Legal Counsel
scapaldo@vt.edu
(540) 231-6293

 

Mark Gess
Associate University Legal Counsel
mgess@vt.edu
(540) 231-6293

 

Hudson McClanahan
Associate University Legal Counsel
hud3@vt.edu
(540) 231-6293

 

Tracey Gallagher
Contract Review Officer
traceyk@vt.edu
(540) 231-1262

 

Deanne Lane
Paralegal
Assistant to Mark Gess and Hud McClanahan
deanne20@vt.edu
(540) 231-5128

 

Olivia Webb
Senior Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Kay Heidbreder and Steve Capaldo
owebb@vt.edu
(540) 231-6293